People prefer Riding bicycle more than car in cities these days. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, in urban areas, people choose bicycles more than cars. This essay agrees because overpopulation in many cities and many people are suffering from malignant diseases that mainly attributed to unhealthy lifestyle. These days, many countries are suffering from overpopulation. Increase in the number of birth rate. It becomes difficult for people to reach destination place on time because of various reasons such as stuck in traffic and crowded places and other sort of cases make people to not reach on time. Consequence, many people give first preference to bicycles over the cars. For instance, Salman Khan, who is a famous bollywood actor, told in an ET interview that he often reach film studio by riding bicycle. Furthermore, many countries, especially developed countries, address obesity. In India more than 70% of the total population is suffering from diabetic, high blood pressure and other which mainly caused by obesity. In order to accumulate, many people adopt a healthy lifestyle. For example, according to one survey riding a bicycle for 30 minutes every day people can easily burn 600 calories. In conclusion, people choose bicycle over cars due to increase in the birth rate, and adopt a healthy lifestyle. This essay is concur that people choose Riding bicycle than cars.