In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of this problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Today 21st of November is celebrated as yoga day all over the world and the same is been done to create awareness towards one’s physical health and well being. In some nation the obesity of humans is escalating and the strength are declining. In this essay I will discuss the issue; why the same is happening and what can be done to be healthy. Busy work schedule has led people to avoid cooking and instead buy food from outside which Is tasty and no effort to prepare them, but the food is frozen, have chemicals added flavor and cholesterol which is harmful for human body. Now a day adults and children are spending more time sitting rather than doing physical activity, adults has to spend most of the time sitting in office while kids sit and play games online which is not generating movement of muscles and therefore causing problems to the body. In order to resolve this issues the first and foremost important thing is to prepare fresh meals at home which contains vitamin, carbohydrate and other nutrient substances. Secondly every age group should go out for sports activities, gym and walking which is required to keep human cells active. And lastly the health and fitness level of a person should be regularly checked, as this days we have devices like watch and phone where we can track our activity on a daily basis. To summarize, unhealthy diet and not doing physical activity is leading to surge in deteriorating of a person health and the same can be rectified by having home cooked cuisine and working on physical fitness by doing sports activities.