Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Industries must contribute in promoting local traditions and sports activities by conducting games and public events. In fact, expressing support for local society could bring comprehensive benefits to business groups, therefore, I agree that gigantic firms must arrange fitness and cultural promoting campaigns. To begin with, sports is a platform that develop the waves of jubilation in an individuals and reunite haphazardly relations, in addition, arrangement of sport projects will boost the healthy environment in the society and also become the source of motivation. Furthermore, physical fitness is mandatory for the optimum mental health, actually, physical movements improve the blood flow, excretes deleterious partials from a person body through the process of sweating. Consequently, prevents the non oxygenated bloods to get further corrupted with harmful viruses. For instance, in events employee families meet with each other, contacts exchange and pleasant conversation led towards healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, civilians of any countries are proud of their ancient traditions and forefather culture. Undoubtedly, for decades, numerous industries are creating spectacular profit, therefore, such firms could easily sponsor mediocre entertainment events. Moreover, that facilitates the society to maintain and remember their culture, which in return offer fame to the organization. For example, any folk and dance programs would allow individuals to brush up their striking and astonishing talent. To sum up, the game and gathering are immensely appreciable because such events could be an opportunity for emerging talents to expose their flawless and magnificent talents, in addition, constructs peaceful, congenial and civilized society.