In some countries, students pay their fee whereas in others government do. Do you think if government pay the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages

Colleges and universities are institutes where children learn skills. In some countries the authority pay high chunk of money required for the admission of pupils. However in others, they pay themselves. It is believed that if state pay their fee than it will have more merits than demirts. I largely disaccord with this statement and will illustrate my view in further essay. To embark with, the paying of government can have numerous drawbacks. Firstly. if government pay the currency for admission of students then it will add an extra expense on it. The authority had to spend a large proportion of money on the fees which it tend to spend for the development of country by constructing roads, dams and so on. Consequently, paying fees of youngsters can lead to a burden on government and can become a rock in the development of nation. Secondly, if authority pay the fees of adults then they will depend on the government whereas if they pay themselves then they can get the send of self dependent. They would do certain kind of part time job to continue their studies. Hence, they will learn the value of money and learn how to manage it which would be beneficial for them in the near future. For instance, one of friends who is residing in Canada, live on her own expenses and I have observed that she is more confident and self dependent from all of my other friends. On the other hand, the paying of government can also be advantageous. The students will be stressed regarding how to pay their fees. For example, I myself belong to a nuclear family and i was worried about the money to be spend on my study. Afterwards, i get scholarship i feel very relaxed and stress-free. In conclusion, although if students pay themselves it will have alot of advantages such as self dependent in children and less burden on state yet it's disadvantages like mental stress on pupils cannot be ignored.