In some countries some people are taking high salaries. Some people think its good for country. and some think government should control and limit the salaries of people. Discuss both views and give your opening

It is argued that excessive remuneration is being earned by people in several nations. Fewer individuals meditate that it is beneficial for state. However, some trust that the kingdom must manage and restrict the high income of people. But I think it is good for country and for person themselves such as they can live independently and high pay in people could support needy persons as well. This essay will highlight both sides of scenario. Firstly, in fewer states many people are paid high because they work hard and deserved to be rewarded. It is good for person mental health they could work and live life with peace of mind. Secondly, they can support others which is also a kind of decreasing burdon on government and helping needy people could prevent them to go for crimes. This is also good for authorities. The flip side of issue, paying high salaries to some people could make them greedy so they will work continuely without breaks and off days. Which might effect on their health status. Additionally, paying some people high could make people jealous who’s are earning less. furthermore persons with low salary might harm individuals with high profit. Moreover, high earning might make people less value of money and fall for bad habits such as smoking, alcoholic and spending money unnecessarily. In conclusion, it is still debatable wether people should pay high or low. However, according to my notion government must pay deserving amount so public can work with satisfaction and could support needy families as well. which is good for prevention of nation poverty.