The difference between rich and poor in the world today seems increasing. what do you think are the causes and what is a measure solution?

The difference between the rich and poor in the universe today seems augmenting. Here, I will explain causes and solution in my further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of reasons behind why wealthy and poor people are increasing in the world. The prominent one is to have knowledge regarding to an invest money. To elaborate, At the present time most of people looking for their better future, while some of believe that the show their richness even they do not have money. Consequently, it will help to become to affluent because they spend money on various sector. In contrast, why poor layman become a more poor because they invested on their fashion such as hairstyle and clothes. For example, time of INDIA reveals that Japan people are rich by invest money on share market, While Pakistan people are underprivileged because they spent on unnecessary things. On the other hand, there is a plethora of solutions behind to tackle this issue. The government should try to mitigate this problem by providing some knowledge related to the business. It may help to motivate them and become more curious to invest money on the business. Additionally, Government should a drive a campaign for those who are waste their money in the bad activity and endeavor to convince them to invest money on the industry. Hence, It will help them to get the bright future. For instance, New York Magazine expose, In USA, it is mandatory to spent 25 percent of their wages' income in the American business. it will be aid to expand business and create job for the citizens. To conclude, the major cause is to unaware about the invest money. Whereas, the major solution is a provide some knowledge, which is useful for the looking money double. I recommended, government should start the campaign to aware the citizens and teach them to important of money. It will be help to boost the nation economy.