Best way to remove poverty in developing countries is a 6yearsof free education to all children.

The better method to reduce destitution in developing nations is a give 6 years of free education to all children so that they can read, write and use number. I am agree to the given statement. My inclinations will justified in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, I think government provide 6 years of free education to all children the best way to remove poverty in developing countries because primary education they will learn basic moral values such as calculations they can read and write normal words. Which further helpful if they want to open small scale business and they can manage of calculation basic. For instance, that house kind of person who have knowledge about any fundamental like calculation and they cannot read of the products they cannot do basic calculation. If they want to become self employed due to which earn and reduce the poverty. Moving further, despite have some negative points I think government provide 6 years of free education only poor students so that they can read, write and calculation because rich families can pay the high level fees. On the positive side, poor families cannot afford the education expensive due to which myriad talented children to never attend schools and parents remain in poor state. If government provide free education parents are enroll to schools children. Moreover, when children better perform in schools and parents become ready for their further education by paying fess to continue study secure better jobs. Owing to, government had batter provide free education to all children. In conclusion, there are myriad benefit and drawbacks and my opinion is government should provide 6years of free education to all people children and the best way to remove the destitution in grow nations.