economy for future and now

It is considered by a group of people that spending money contributes to the economy while others think it is better to save money for the long run. In my opinion, I believe that each country should balance its economy for a better future. Governments and companies should consider solving future problems. Also, they say over-consuming is risky for whole sectors. so they suggest stepping back for some time to sustain economic stability. Nowadays, most countries' economy is linked, so, whenever a country's economy is fluctuating, there is always another that gets badly affected. For that reason, countries and companies have to plan for negative situations. For instance, in construction sectors, many products such as aluminum panels, glasses, steel materials, wooden materials, etc. are being used. Thanks to construction companies, many small-medium enterprises and subcontractors can stay in the market. Furthremore, governments and companies should consider solving future problems. Also, they say over-consuming is risky for whole sectors. so they suggest stepping back for some time to sustain economic stability. Nowadays, most countries' economy is linked, so, whenever a country's economy is fluctuating, there is always another that gets badly affected. For that reason, countries and companies have to plan for negative situations. Finally, in my opinion, neither stepping back nor overconsuming is to resolve the economic problems. To sustain the economy, all sectors(private-state) have to work on their businesses reasonably and continuously.