How do people address sports

Many people have contrasting views on the way they enjoy their favorite sport. Some people would rather stay home and watch sporting events on television while others like to enjoy the luxury of the live events excitement. Although both of these can be pleasant and convenient to different viewers/fans, in my point of view watching favorite sports on television is much more acceptable and convenient than watching them live in stadiums. On the one hand when people watch a live sport, they feel more excited. Being among other fans and spectators cheering and booing their teams can bring them an enjoyment beyond the excitement. They occasionally feel as if they are playing themselves in the field. In addition, watching live games can provide the fans this opportunity to have their favorite players' autograph along with some photos taken. However, it has its own particular drawbacks when lots of energy and money is going to be spent on watching live sporting events and it is deteriorated when some games are played somewhere out of home or hometown. On the other hand enjoying sporting events on television has its own pros and cons. The fans and viewers are no more in a rush buying tickets, taking the favorable seats, trying not to be late and so on so forth. In the other words, tournaments can be watched and followed relaxed staying home along with family members and friends with plenty of refreshments to maximize the pleasure of watching a sporting event. In sum, according to the old saying which says different strokes for different folks both of the choices can be favorable under various circumstances; but I still stick to my words and say, "stay home and watch it because home sweet home! " According to statistics the population of elderly people is enhancing the youths' and definitely it has some negative or positive aspects which affects the progress of societies directly and indirectly. In general, each country considers the youths as the main asset because they are the ones who can build the future of their countries; therefore investing on young people can be the best solution for society to progress in future. While it is expected in the future old people are going to outnumber young people in many countries. Do you feel this is a positive or negative development? /I have both negative and positive attitude toward this issue. On the one hand, the senior citizens in communities can play a vital role in different periods of youngsters' life by sharing their experiences, awareness and lots of other precious knowledge. Here young people can model after their old people in order to take right steps in life and avoid/deter making and repeating any mistakes they made before and this way a great amount of energy and money can be preserved not to be wasted. My old grandpa advised me over and over again not to waste my money on buying new cars every year; I never cared and now when I look back and see how much money I have wasted so far, I only regret. On the other hand outnumbering the elder people than the youths can has its own demerits/ shortcomings and enhance unemployment rate in societies because aging people are the ones who have been retired after working over 30 years and are no more in mood for working, so they always look tired and bored and look for their quiet solitude. Hence, this leads to new job opportunities not to be created and contributes unemployment and economic decline to be promoted. Above all life expectancy is in danger of fading in societies that the number of senior citizen is gradually increasing. Everybody is normally frightened of death and so the old people are; however, they always think of death and waiting for the day to say farewell to all. Maybe this feeling is induced to young people and make them think of death and its consequences unconsciously, that's why they no more effort to have progress in life and they feel in a rut and suffer from the monotony of life. Actually youngsters look young, but they aren't actually young within themselves. In a nutshell, in my point of view this phenomenon has more negative side effects to the societies; the positive aspects must not be neglected though. In spite of its numerous negative impacts, the young generation must take advantage of its positive pros in order to invigorate the quality of life.