In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centers.

In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centers. In some countries, it is prohibited to drive by personal vehicles in some city centers. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of using personal vehicles in some city centers and secondly, the drawbacks in it as follows. One of the advantages of using private cars in some city centers is that there is not traffic and loud noises; therefore, air pollution would be reduced, and it is good for citizen’s health. It is due to the fact that, generally, people are stressed owing to a lot of cars as it is difficult to go to their job and home by driving their cars in city centers, so governments decide to cease driving private cars in order to decline traffic in city centers; thus, it is calm and safe when there are not cars. For instance, probably, if there are not private cars, everyone could walk, ride stake board and ride a bicycle in the city centers when they need to go out, instead of using bus, they would become healthier than they were before; in addition, people can meet in city center without any stress, and it is suitable place to spend time with others. As a result of not driving own cars in some down town, it helps them to save their time to go anywhere; furthermore, they would be healthy and happy the way they are calm when there is not traffic. Despite this, there are some demerits. People usually come to the city centre in order to go shopping and date; thus, they want to have a car; however, they are not able to go to city centre with their cars; moreover, , it affects for some people’s income directly. In that, generally, people having personal cars could not find car parking near the city center, but there is not sufficient space to park theirs cars; also, the another demerit is that earnings of taxi drivers feeding their family by their salary and the public running a business in the center of city would be decreased, due to banning own vehicles in any city centers. For example, some retailer and taxi drivers faced to crisis of economy on some survey on the account of losing their customers, in other words, their income collapsed significantly, regarding stopping own cars to enter some city center. As a consequence of prohibiting private cars, some people’s earning has been decreasing in recent years. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the pro of banning personal cars in certain city center can certainly assist in reducing air pollution and making people healthier, whereas the main con is that some people have been facing to financial problems in losing their customers.