Today a lot of people prefer to be self-employed rather than to work for some company or other organisation.

This might be the case of a lot of things and has both advantages and disadvantages that I’m going to discuss. First of all, the reasons why a person would need to chose to be self-employed rather than to work for someone else can be the low salary and the shortage of free work space. Of course, this person wouldn’t like to work in a company that doesn’t guarantee that this employee will stay in this job for a long time. I personally know a woman who was made to leave her job in a corporation where she worked for nearly two years because of some problems in a company’s budget. It seems like being employed by yourself is better than working for someone else’s business, but this still has a lot of disadvantages after the advantages. First of all, starting an own business is a very hard job to do. It needs both a good management skill and money. And because of these, not all people can start their own company and earn money by themselves. But if a person who had all that is required to start up an own serious business then it is no longer a problem. A friends of mine had just opened a new corporation that cells goods from abroad. This company has already made a lot of money and now is pretty popular in my city. After all is said and done, I would like to say that a will of starting a business to earn money and make an independent income is obviously good for a person who wants to do so. However, it is important not only to start the business or company but also to maintain it and to improve it even more in the future, leading to a better income of the company, more employees in it and a better quality of it in general.