People like to read books than game. provide cause and solutions.

Overpopulation, a matter of concern is becoming ever-increasing trend in present scenario. Rising level of population in suburbareas is being caused plethora of detrimental effects on the life of individuals. There are multitudes of solutions are available in order to tackle this grave issue which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Undoubtedly, various problems are there due to increase the number of individuals in the metropolitan areas. The prominent one is air pollution. To clarify this, overcrowding in cities lead to hustle and bustle and people use private vehicles for going to their offices as well as student use vehicles for reaching schools. So, various kinds of gases are emitted from the transportation sources which give rise to air pollution. For instance, a recent survey showed that in urban field has more pollution than rural province. However, tackling with this issue is not much easy but it can be done with some solid ways. The first and foremost one is that government should aware public about the harmful effects of pollution in the environment by organising camps. In this way, come to know about the use of public vehicles instead of private vehicles. Instead of this, it is also the responsibility of human to grow trees in homes and along the roads, in order to improve the air quality. To encapsulate, although overcrowding give rise to harmful effects but this issue can be solved by the help of authorities when they provide parks, hospitals and schools in the rural areas.