Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Learning anything new is quite interesting and it develops the sense of curiosity among people. Though some people believe that burdening children to learn additional language is not necessary, I feel that it is important. This essay amplifies the same opinion with related examples. Firstly, it is a proven fact, that learning a fresh language improves the intellectual abilities. Inculcating the habit at a very young age, sharpens their mind and also enhances their learning capability. Juveniles would grab a chance to enrich their linguistic potential alongside their creative abilities. For example, an article written in Times Of India, states that innovative contemplation and logical reasoning intensifies in infants by studying unknown languages from a very young age. Secondly, nomadic life is gaining its popularity among public these days. With increasing opportunities across the world, individuals are fascinated about the idea of moving across the globe. Language restriction would never be a barrier for children, provided they learn foreign languages as a child. For example, Indians have an edge over Chinese to grab opportunities in the field of software in the United States because of common language. Though, it might become a burden sometimes for children to absorb an alien tongue, it is often beneficial considering that it enhances the smartness and also provides ample chances for growth. So I would like to recommend to teach new dialect to children as it increases their skills and also allows them to pursue the career they wish for, without a second thought of the language barrier.