in some countries people think owning a home is important rather than renting. why it might be / is it negative or positive situation?

People in some counties prefer to buy a house, instead of renting and this issue is really important for them. There are many reasons why this case is significant for them that I will elaborate on some of them below. Habitation is one of the basic needs for any household but in some countries, due to the lack of economic stability it has turned into a concern and individuals must own a home as soon as possible. Economic stability is influential in various ways. Firstly, in some cases, people cannot rent a house with constant rent. It means a huge increase in rent price annually causes people could not afford it, while in other countries usually, this growth has a normal percent. Similarly, in these countries, the value of national money collapses daily. Therefore, the inflation rate is high which leads to a diminishing in buying power. As a result, if a person with limited savings does not own a home today, he or she probably cannot buy in the future since his or her investment will lose its value. In my point of view, this issue is negative and one of the worse crises that any country can be struggling with because it means that people are not sure about economic conditions. Furthermore, owing to weaknesses in economical infrastructure people are concerned about their basic needs such as living place. In conclusion, in some countries due to economic problems, people try to own a home instead of renting, which counts as a negative situation.