Feelings are the most important nuance that distinguishes people from others.

Feelings are the most important nuance that distinguishes people from others. According to our feelings, the mood we live at that moment also changes. Our feelings can or can’t be seen by others. Sometimes we can feel very stressed or embarrassed when our feelings are visible. Expressing our feelings to others can sometimes make those people feel bad. Therefore, some people sometimes hide their feelings. It will be better for us that not to hide our feelings and to act like ourselves. When our feelings are mix we can call this emotion as a roller coaster of emotions. If you are very happy for about getting good greades, and at that time your best friend getting a very bad grade you will be happy for you but you are feeling sad for him. At that time you can feel youtself yourself very anxious for that you were not helped him. That time you can say that, I experienced a roller coaster of emotions. This emotion can be for good situations or bad situations. You can feel yourself ridiculously excited or worried sick. In other words, this emotion can also make you very excited.