Some people believe to save all the wild animals another believe we save some of the animals

There are numerous people believe that It is very essential to protect all the jungle animals whereas rest of the masses said to save the some animals not all. Well in below paragraph we discuss strong practical reason behind this in last i give my opinion. On the one hand, few of the individuals opinion that we save all the wild animals. To explain it, there are every animal have their own importance and in which if one animal is not in jungle the forest is like dull. For example if peacocks are lost in forests then the beauty of the forest is not remained same. On the other hand, rest of the masses believed that we save not all creatures we save only the some important and essential creatures. To explicate it, well there are two reason behind this first is the most of the pupils are afraid from the wild animals. because wild animals are too dangerous from the any of the pet. they attack any on the people. as people watched in many videos how most of the individuals death reason is immediate attack by the forest animals like lion, tiger etc. For example A survey conducted by the Indian law makers he found that 70 percent of the population are stand in the way of we save only some of the creature. In my opinion, All the creature and animal have their own identity and their own importance so I think we save all creatures. rather than the some of the important animals. In conclusion, we save all the forest animals due to fact the every human has their identity and same like every creature has their own identity. we save all the creatures.