Physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools.

It is undoubtedly clear that exercise is good for the health. There is split opinion regarding the importance of physical education and sports in school curriculum. Some people consider these subject essential whereas, others have opposite perception. I believe that physical education and sports should be consider as core subjects in all schools. It is generally accepted that exercise is beneficial for children and teenager. There are several advantages of it. Hence, sports is considered as compulsory for all children in some schools. Exercise not only keep our body fit, but also improve mental stability. For instance, students are very stressed regarding their studies so they need some activities to reduce stress and keep their mind fresh. Therefore sports can help them to concentrate better on their studies. In result, they will get good grades. In addition, every year there are several sports events or championships held worldwide. The students can particular in sports events and can explore better carrier opportunities. To exemplify, thousands of players participate in Olympics every five years and some of them won medals for the country. Although players play for their countries and represent it worldwide, it also give players recognization and may open doors to golden opportunities in the future. That is why, sports should be considered mandatory for all students. In conclusion, physical education should be taught to all students in school. I wholeheartedly believe that it is important to consider physical education as essential subject because it not only keep the body fit, but may also lead to great carrier opportunities for children in the future.