In some countries parents expect their children to spend more time in and after school so they have less free time. What are the positive and negative effects on children and society where they live.

Initially, chatting about the studies. Undoubtedly, studies are a crucial part of every pupil's life especially in 21st century, as it is an era of technology. Not only in case of technology, but it plays a giant role in leading a life full of successful relationships, that may include your social affairs and family. The time children spend on their studies is an apple of cord between them and their parents. So, i would like to discuss impacts of learners spending less and more time on studies. Commencing with the pros of strategy of spending plenty of time on learning. Initially, more the time you repeat a topic, more you grab those deep facts. Furthermore, it increases your level of patience, which can be helpful for your goals for instance in case if you want to become a doctor you will need to have adequate patience. In addition, it may also help you to avoid distractions, that come into being when you study less time. Moreover, it may increase your levels of learning. On the other hand, if you consume most hours of your day in learning then learning no more would remain an interesting activity. Consequently, knowledge seekers would start hating and this may air up the levels of stress. As generally said all work and play makes jack a dull boy. Beginners would get no time to go for outing which consequently can harass their physical and mental development. Furthermore, burning midnight oil for studies does not really mean to study every now and then it simply signifies to the quality time which is fruitful. In nutshell, parents must understand the fact that it is quality that matters not the quantity. In addition, children must be given proper timetable that should suit their learning capabilities so that they can work upto their highest levels to have feathers of succes in their hats.