In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

Selecting place to live is most vital decision in humans life. In some some part of world, having own premises is most significant because it is senses of achievement than renting which could not save money. It has a many positive outcomes as house ownership is natural human desire. To commence with, After having everything in life a person want to live in his own house. At the same time, it gave many benefits also. Firstly, Individual have freedom at his/her home and can freely live life. In addition, in personal house people con renovate it and make changes according to their choices after several years. Due to this, they get Superior respect by their near ones or neighbour as well as they acquire great status and impression in Society too. Furthermore, a person can feel Satisfied and relaxed in private residence. Moreover, they also experience Sense of fulfillment. For instance When an individual Obtain an appropriate Job and earn sufficient money then he Started planning to his dream house in this way one can fulfill it. Thus, human kind also feel sense of Security at personal accommodation. However, it to also reduce the burden of paying monthly rentals that imposes additional stress on families that depends on renting houses. In conclusion, due of Safety & stability concern people tends to have their private assets instead of renting. By this way it is a positive development in favor of many people