Some people argue that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. An alternative view is that they can adapt to a new environment by establishing a minority community. Discuss these both two views and give your opinion

Nowadays, people is choosing to migrate another country for various purposes. Some believe that people who migrant in another country, continue to live in thier local culture while others argue that they have to establish new culture for their comfort. In this essay i will discuss both the points amd latter give my viewpoint. On the one hand, migrants who accepted to learn new culture according to environment has lots of benefits. Every country known for thier typical culture. To accepting new culture, they have a better chance to communicate with local public, it is also beneficial for them to grow very quickly. If migrant has ability to fought out with language barrier then it gives tremendous opportunities to live comfort life. On the other hand, every person has their own identity. Every migrant who follows their local culture on other country can get some attention to local public towards their own traditional culture. For example, In Canada, 20 years ago, numerous Indians migrant to earn well or study and most of them living with thier own culture; today, we can see many indian restaurant and festival which are celebrated in Canada in sama way as India. Thus, it is long-time process. In My opine, both the point has equal benifit. Pupil has to adapt culture on circumstances. Furthermore, local culture is identity for everyone and to communicate with others we have to learn new culture to live in comfort zone.