Full time university students spend most of the time to studying. They should be doing other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disaggre

Many students would benefit from some extra curricular activities along with study. It is argued that university students who enrolled themselves in full time education should spend more time on study and they should also do extra activities. I completely agree with this opinion this essay will discuss two major reasons behind this. Firstly, outside activities enhance the social skills. The students who are taking part in other activities, they develop many skills such as good communication skills, work in team co-operte with each other and so on. For example, it is observed that the students who are doing other activities have many skills than the students who does not take part in other activities. Nowadays, these skills are very important for doing good job because employers look for social skills in addition to academic qualifications. Hence, students should develop social skills if they want better jobs in future. Moreover, outside activities are helpful in learning. Students can concentrate more on their studies, after taking part in curricular activities like, dance, games and hobbies, they enjoy the most and forget their worries and freshen up their mind which help them to learn easily. So, the pupils are more active. Furthermore, scholars spend quality time with their peers and make good relationship. In this way, they learn team work and develop mutual understanding and understand each other. To conclude, students should spend some time on extra curricular activities along with their studies because it improves the strong skills for leading life.