Global warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and suggest some solutions?

Nowadays, the problem of global warming is more and more serious due to ecosystem is destroying by people. This problem will cause people become more difficult in human survival. Also, global warning led to sea levels are continuous rising at danger levels. There are many reasons cause this problem happens. One of the reasons led to global warming is industries dump their waste water into water bodies. The government has not strict rules to deal with waste water and the waste water treatment is costly. So, this will led to industries didn’t dispose their waste water well and dump the waste water into the nearby water bodies such as lakes, rivers etc. This will led to environment pollution become serious and destroy our ecosystem. Therefore, waste water must be treated, purified or recycled which is installing industries waste water treatment can bring benefits to environment and reduce the global warming effects. Another reasons bring about global warming is there are a lot of non-biodegradable wastes in the environment such as plastic. Dispose non-biodegradable wastes always the main reason cause environment and water pollution. Plastic can’t be recycle, so people always burn or throw into the water bodies and nobody questions this. Over time, it becomes a serious issue led to sea levels are continuing to rise. So, people need to stop using plastic and things are non-biodegradable to protect our environment. In conclusion, every industry must install a waste water treatment to treat their waste water which will reduce water pollution and people need to stop using plastic to avoid environment pollution. This will help reduce global warming and prevent rise in sea levels at danger levels.