In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Initially, there are certain areas, where people suppose the owning of accomodation rather than renting is more imperative for them because of some reasons. However, there are persons, who cannot understand this position, that is why certain opinion and its influence on individuals are very contraversial. No doubt, their behavior can be explained by the features of culture or up-bringing in these countries in spite of the neutral attitude to renting from some number of people all over the world. On the other hand, influence of owning and level of life at their self-confidence cannot be dynied. For instance, parents of big family usually want to live in their own house because of the confidence of wealth and ability to provide with needs for all of them. In my point of view, the desire to have own accomodation tells about awareness of these individuals that can be a good sign for humanity. Consequently, because of such people, scientists predict a decrease of amount of poor children without food and water, more provided families and an increase of level of live in the near future. It can be seen that such opinion among members of society can help humanity to get rid from poorness. That is why civils in more and more countries all over the world try to support trend about that owning better than renting because of the abilities. In conclusion, despite of the difference between people, these opinions can be easy explained and the majority of people understand it. Nevertheless, I consider that this situation has a positiv impact on individuals, especially on families.