3. Many young people today are too worried about the way they look and this causes them many problems in their lives.

Nowadays, youngsters are much concerned about their outward looks which, causes some issues like financial and psychological illness. However, being up-to-date with fashion is necessary to cop-up with trend. Here, in the following paragraphs I write my thoughts, that I am partially disagree with this statement. To begin with, adolescents are very much influenced by style and fashion, which is published in magazine and advertisements. Without thinking about financial capacity youngsters buy expensive clothes and jewelries to imitate actors. As a result, they will face many financial problems later on. Inaddition, some people do not like to repeat their clothes as film stars, so they always buy new clothes and this may create obsession. Due to that some time people waste their hard earn money. For example, these days youngsters buy clothes senselessly on EMIs and because of that more than half of their salary wasted on appearance. Moreover, to not become odd man out in society young adults purchase trendy clothes. They believe that, outer looks are only the thing to attract another person and to create good image on the person’s mind. Unfortunately, some young persons are unable to cop-up with the latest fashion so, they feel nervous and lose confidence to stand among group people. If the person suffers for a longer time in this condition, his mind is badly affected and it may create depression and phobia. On the contrary, being good looking at all the time is must for models and film stars. Because they have to dressed as their profession. Furthermore, appearance matters a lot in offices. If manager or employees looks neat, tidy and healthy, their organization attracts more contracts. In conclusion, over worried about looks cause stress on youngster’s mind as well as their money management. But, for some professional appearance means a lot.