In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

House is the term used to represent the tangible box usually made of concrete, an home is something much more than that, synonim of security and stability recall in our mind the proper building were a family feel sincerely safe, this untangible value makes it with no doubt one of the most important assets for people of all the world. Having clear that all of us in some way need to have an home, in some countries, habits and values bring to different choices in renting one rather then owning it. The cause that pushes people among one choice rather than other would be related to different aspects as financial availability, stability concerning job location could affect the choice, by my point of view the inner feel of owning an home is mainly linked to the season the the life people are living and the relationship project that is giving a shape. In Europe, is known that countries like Germany and Austria there is a common practice of renting home, on the other hand in southern countries like Italy and Spain is widespread habit owning one. In my opinion the choice that is temporary or permanent could not be objectively tagged as negative or positive except for extrinsic reasons like economic advantages. Having grown and breed in a culture that teaches the life revolves from the parent's family home to the own's family one, taking myself as example the first period of my life until twenty I used to live in my parents' home. since that age I've been living in my own rented home, the choice is mainly related to the fact that I like travelling and moved in four different cities in the last thirteen years and couldn't afford buying one in each place, I didn't want take in charge the responsability of reselling or renting to other people.