The famous quotes by older, " Early to bed, Early torise, makes man happy, helathy and wise.

The famous quotes by older, " Early to bed, Early torise, makes man happy, helathy and wise. ' I stands for same. I shalldiscuss in following paragrpah why rising up early is an important and how its affects in routine life. People having ample amount of benefits for rising up early in morning. If people do regular exercise, yoga and meditation in early morning they keeps their self healthy due to presence of high amount of oxygen in early morning. Morover, by regular habit of same will provide the good mental health and they makes their self away from any mental disorder like parkinsion, alzimer etc. In addition to that people feel energetic for whole day; They eligible to make balance between professional and personal life and due to that they feel happy. Happy human can eligible to dedicate his/her self for to build good nation. On flip side, few young birds does not agree. They to part of late night parties for social get to getherand if they wakes up early they can not enjoy their social life. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down to saying that human become more powerful in mental and physical health and by having both they enjoy their professional and personal life without any stress and diseases.