Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now a days peoples entertained themselves by watching different kinds of movies, It is completely depends on person's interest whether it's comedy film or else massage oriented film. According to me I like amusement based movies after a long day of work but sometimes my friends insist on watching a fantastic or scary picture just to diversify our repertory. One on the hand comedies make laugh people can just relax buy a bottle of soda and some popcorn and enjoy those moments. such movies allow them to take a break from the rigours of life by making them laugh and putting in good mood. On the other hand you can learn a lot of things from serious movies for example if you watch some documentaries about a country you can learn a lot about the culture and inhabitants of country. It also helps to improve your knowledge level.