Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. .

Climate change is highly witnessed globally. While some argue that developed countries should play a pivotal role in fighting climate change, others believe every country should take up equal responsibilities. I personally believe that each country should contribute to protect the environment according to its capability. Without a doubt, developed countries play a significant role in overcoming natural changes. It is an undeniable fact that in order to fight natures fearsome challenges, immense funds are necessary which might not be affordable to the developing countries. Studies have shown that more than half of the funds in the growing nations is spent on supplying food to the exponentially growing population. In addition to that, considering the week economy aspect of developing nations, they will not be able to afford modern technologies and equipment which might seem greatly expensive to them. However, our planet is everyone's responsibility. So it is necessary for every country to provide equal contribution to combat climatic change. It is not always about adapting to modern trends and using latest tools and technologies to overcome natural disasters. Developing countries can minimize the use of fossil fuels, excavations, deforestation and many more such activities which when reduced contribute wholesomely to protect our environment. To conclude, taking various aspects like socio-economic status and technological development into consideration, every country might not be able to fight natural changes on a same scale. However, it is imperative that every nation should play it's role in fighting nature's gruesome combats according to it's capabilities. With every nation fulfilling it's particular responsibility, world can be transformed into a better place to live.