In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

In my country, people are of the opinion that owning apartment better than renting home, it is significant for human. Nevertheless, there are diverse related pros and cons of this background. The aim is to investigate the advantages and the disadvantages of this situation. I am inlined to believe that one of the positive aspect of in own home you can organise a party and can invite friends. To be more precise, one particular significance of this is that who can do whatever they want without anyone's permission. This is mainly cause, owning home better than renting apartment. It can be illustrated by the fact that, in my hometown the majority of people live in a own homes but in villages people come the city centre they not have a own home so they rented accommodation (28 %). Moreover, another positive aspect of who have own home they can decorate as desired it is can affect the psychology. As a consequence, it may significantly increase the chance mood. For instance, light colours can rise up the mood, by contrast dark colours decline the mood. One the other hand, one of the main disadvantage sides is financial disadvantage due to the fact many developed countries rented accommodation to expensive. Specifically, who could have spent that money on for future.