Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Advertisement topics always remains a debate among peoples. However, it is believed by some citizens that advertising has a beneficial impact on trades and the population whilst rest of them opine that it has a negative repercussion. I tend to evaluate both aspects prior to rendering my point of view. To embark with the advantages, firstly, it helps the person to escalate their knowledge by providing the enormous type of adds such as educational and work-related. Even though sometimes they get an opportunity for better careers. people use to get more aware of their health by watching advertisements related to health and safety. Secondly, Pre-owned owners have much life easier to uplift their project in a short period of time which allows gaining profit for businessmen and the Government too by implementing more taxes. As an evidence, a company launch two brand new products and get marketing done for only one. As a result, the item which is in the market gets skyrocket value by 60% higher sale as compared to another. Like a coin on the flip side, some are against it due to their bad influence. It encourages children to buy an expensive product which leads them to modern life. They build pressure on their families to purchase for them. Not all of them can afford it easily. Moreover, offspring get distracted from their studies by keep thinking every time about a new item. For example – Science has proved that minor ages are more attractive towards different ads which give us an overall bad result as being stubborn. Furthermore, Businesses are facing an extreme level of challenges after showing their products in the market. At the end, recapitulating all aspects, I would like to conclude by saying that it provides more merits for business owners and citizens by providing better options to opt for products, future careers, economic gain. Nevertheless, Negative advertise should be forbidden and can not be run on social media.