in some countries own a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is positive or negative situation?

One of the most issue these days to feel stability is own home. Many people think that own home is better than renting home. This essay will discuss why own home is important for us and what their positive and negative aspects on their life. Nowadays, own home is enhanced the stability and comfort of the individuals, hence to be able decorating and modifying home to meet their needs. As well as, for many people use it as an investment which is expected to have benefits in the future and as insurance for their children. as long as if the individual has enough money to buy big home will feel them to be stable in their life and more comfortable, it would be positive situation for them. On the other hand, there some middle-status families want to buy big houses, hence to take a huge loans from their banks and repaying over long period with a benefits which will make them more stress and strain in their life. In addition to, their financial liabilities that will pressure on them more. Beside to their electricity monthly payment and maintenance. It will be a negative impacts for them. Albeit is essential required for most people these days. In conclusion, this essay discussed both negative and positive impacts of own home. Whether own house nor rent apartment it is depend on their financial status, if the house fit the budget would be positive impact, on the contrary for others could be negative impacts and stressful.