Some business now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public. This is good idea hit also takes away some of freedom. Do you agree and disagree? Give reason for your answer

Nowadays, a large number of individuals tend to disagree with smokers who were smoking in a number of offices owing to the government have made new regulation for a smoker who was smoking in public. This policy was raised due to smoking activity was hazardous for us. In my point of view, the government should be conducted this rule to make a comfort zone for other people. First and foremost, smoking activity can disturb a number of passive smokers. It has a adverse impact on those who not smoking and be able to affect their health. For instance, in public facilities like in public transportation, an active smoker cannot smoke on the bus when there are women who are pregnant, due to the fact it has drawbacks for women’s baby. Not only that but also the older people who have lung disease will get an adverse impact and their lung condition will be less healthy. Hence, no doubt in the government that aware of this problem by making a new rule of law about the smoking area. Moreover, in this modern era, an individual who is an active smoker do not aware of other individual their health. They do not have large knowledge about the dangers of smoking activities for the passive smoker. For instance, currently, in Indonesia, there are several smokers who still smoking in public facilities, due to the government do not give education about the negative impacts of smoking and do not give punishment for all the citizens who smoking in public facilities. Consequently, some active smokers still do these activities. On the other hand, some people argue that smoking activity will be more beneficial for government tax, on the contrary they do not know which smoking has more and more adverse impacts than beneficial impact, and they are going to think that other people have freedom. Ultimately, the government shall give facility like the smoking area for active smoker freedom. In conclusion, I prefer that smoking activity will be banned in public activities for other people’s freedom.