Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.

Nowadays, the demand for traveling by aircrafts is increasing. However, several individuals think that air travel must be restricted and it will cause to large problems with air polluting and energy. I don't believe that this opinion is not true to guide with only one side. Every state of the world is developing now, and it's natural it will improve too. Furthermore, the air travel won't cause to serious challenges because of technology. In these days, each pastoral is trying to get non-energy planes, and they are making more air planes which are not use much fuel resources. On the other hand, there is also negative effects on people and environment. In contrast, it will be more than benefits of it. Now, citizens have been traveling when they want without any purpose and it is going to be worse to healthy life. For example, many animals and birds are suffering with air planes pollutions. In conclusion, there are adventages and disadvantages of air travel.