In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people 2to the other hand its very helpful

It is obviously clear that, the plethora of people will refer to read unlimited free e-materials instead of the printed media as a result of technology development through the online in the future. According to my authority, I am certainly agreed with this statement while this essay seeks to investigation of the benefits and drawbacks compare with both types of media properly. First, let us take a look at, the values of reading such as books and newspapers. “Reading would complete the man” which is the most well-known quote in Srilanka. Furthermore, the magazines and books were not expensive rather than the electronic equipment. As well, the significant numerous young generation was give up the reading and writing skills in manually. In recent time, most people apart their golden time for reading items as a source of online system. This section illustrates the reasons of regarding the e-books and newspapers. Mainly, I would insist that, currently it was common procedure among everyone. On the other hand, it is really easiest to the touching hard people in the live hood. Man, was used the considerably electronic equipments since in 21st century. But nowadays it was convicted to the particular duration with high quality techniques. Moreover, we have chances to upload and download unlimited information facilities and visit around the world in few minutes. Honesty, it is make sure the essential and beneficial human things in order to education and widely different things. Thus, it is worth noticing that, the few disadvantages of e-system. Mainly the cost of specializes equipments. On the one hand, the digital screen not proper for our health. For instance, it would be able to make sure eye diseases in a long time duration. To sum up, currently the technology was developed in a swift manner. Therefore, many windows will open with as good access of human lives. In conclusion, there are both disadvantages and advantages of technology. However, I am certainly agreed with this statement. As well, I hope these developments will use for the worth purposes only in remaining years.