In some countries, owing a home rather than ranting one is very important for people

Currently, the discourse regarding having a private property is increasingly topical. Based on the fact that the vast majority of nations from many countries on earth believe that house ownership is essential rather than hiring one for living in a particular period. I will demonstrate the case of this condition mentioned and I tend to believe that the advantages of this affair eclipse the drawbacks. The foremost positive circumstance of authorizing a home is that people can save much money rather than renting one. This is to say that, they are not required to pay the cost of a renting house mountly or even yearly because they already had a private one. For instance, The majority of Indonesian young men who aged around 25 to 35 year old tend to remain to stay with their parents' building until they are able to purchase one, because, for them, having a renting room is such a negative attitude due to the fact that they would pay for nothing. The main disadvantage of hiring a building room for a temporary inhabitant is that people will lose their freedom of act owing to the fact that they are restristed by the rules of staying besides a land lord. In other words, they have to control their behavior that drives them to be quiet in order to respecting his peacefulness. Consequently, they could not present a loud circumstance that allows anyone to join and enjoy the moment. In conclusion, owning a private house will lead people to gain shelters and space for affairs without any requirements for paying a regular cost. On the contrary, hiring one for a particular time of staying will drive them towards a limited freedom because they have to follow the rules.