Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The relationships of people have been changed a little nowadays and the reason of this changing is modern technology. In this essay we will maintain the impact of technology for people`s life and its positive and negative sides. Talking about the influence of technology firstly, people was spending time with each other frequently in past time. Owing to the facts, there was not lots of thing to do for entertainment at home, that is why they was going to parks for walking, cafes, theaters, on the contrary at present time, they do not give priority to spent time outside with friends. For example, instead of talking together, they prefer to chat on WhatsApp, Instagram or play online games. As a result, the relationships of people are not strong nowadays on the contrast of past. In this case, in spite of its positive sides development of technology has started being negative. First negative effect is that, they are contained lots of radioactive rays. We can indicate as a sample that the majority of children and the young need to utilize glasses. Because parents allow the children to play with telephone and watch TV due to being quiet and not to cry. And other negative impact is the lack of communicate skills. For example, lots of children are not social, and they do not want to meet with new ones or going outside. But there was not a problem like this in the past and the technology is the biggest cause of this. In conclusion, we have told about the role of technology in our life and realize that it is one of the reasons which cause a number of problem for people.