In some countries number of shooting massacres is on the rise because many people have guns at their homes. Give some reasons and examples.

Crime rate is in society has a strong association with a number of guns possesed by masses. In a few nations, the rate of shooting mass killing is incline by leaps weapons at their homes. But the advocates of gun ownership might disagree. However, I partially agree with the phenomenon and I will put the relevant content in upcoming paragraphs. Beyond doubt, saving life is the priority but sometime it causes of violence is increasing day by day. To explicate it, masses who are aggressive by nature, use their weapons on over trifles and it enhances the crime in whole world. Moreover, many people use their guns only to demonstrate their power, status and high-standard life. Again, I have some same aspect. To begin with guns and other harmful weapons in the family, influance children. In other words, teenagers learn illegal activites if their parents use these types of things infornt of their kids and it may make them criminal in future. For instance, in America, 150 youngsters died just because of household guns, published by "BBC"; a famous newschannel; America; 2018. On the other hand, guns are essential for the safety. Having weapons at one's disposal enhances one's safety. Moreover, the licence of these type of things given by the government to use with the proper observation of the user background. On the top of that, guns are important for those sports shooters for their regular practise. Overall, it is evident that, these dangerous weapons harmful for masses also enhances the crime, but these are also necessary for safety and some other purposes