Some people think that women likes shopping than man, what do you say about this issue.

Shopping is the best pleasure for everybody, it makes us merry and sociable. Nearly, many ladies prefer purchase more active than gentlemen. I agree that, mother desire their family be modern and peaceful, she always stuff doing delicious meal, but new clothes, toys, joyful pictures and she sharing households. People never save money for their family because it is very important being lucky. Firstly, in our country men rules the family so he takes all responsibility to himself it may be to earn, shopping, cooking and others. Always they control children education, dressing, going somewhere and to communicate with grown ups. But women to help them to bring up them and to be healthy. In the other hand, some family has its rule and responsibilities. Women to earn much money than men so they want to be leader in family, possible in government. They do neglect husband wage and position that is why, not permit shopping for family members. It impact their character by the way children have not honour for father this family time passes devorse. Secondly, human prefer to go shopping together it develop children career and interests, they learn each other's intellect and speciality. In conclusion, women make shopping herself because they choose good things always for lovely people.