Some people think that families have the most influence on a child's development. However, others think that the influence from outside of home plays a role in children's development.

In modern society, the development of children has been influenced by many factors. Some people hold the idea that their families play an important role in their childhood. On the other hand, some opinions believe that children can be affected by outside factors. From my point of view, I strongly believe that families play a crucial factor in their children's development as well as other factors. First, children spent most of their time being with their family, especially in the first five years. Also, that is the age that they learn everything in the fastest way. As a consequence, the parents should be able to ready to teach them everything that they are interested in. For example, at that age, they want to discover everything around them, like toys, food, television, animals, house, relationship, etc. For that situation, the parents should spend time teaching them about those. In addition, they are easy to imitate the action of their parents and the kindred, so everyone in the family should be ready to play a good action when they are in front of their children. For instance, the parents should not argue when they have their child to see it because it can affect their mind. Also, it can make a bad impression on relationships in their childhood. Generally, families play an important role in the development of children. On the other hand, there are some factors that can also affect children when they go outside. For example, when they are litter bigger, they go to school and meet a lot of people. Good teachers and good friends will be the most influence on their behavior. If their friends do bad things, they can do the same action as their friends because they cannot know whether or not the action is good or bad. They tend to do the same thing with what they see. As far as I am concerned, they should be taught to discern about the different specific situations. In conclusion, in the development of children, families have a strong influence rather than outside factors. In my opinion, both of them also play a crucial role as well as their development base on their age and their situation. On the contrary, the parents should teach their children as soon as possible to prevent that they can learn bad things and lead them to follow the good in their development.