global warming is one of the most serious issue that the world is facing today. what are the causes of global warming and what steps should be taken.

Global warming is one of the most serious issue in modern era. This is mainly because of deforestration and building more industries there are many solution which should be implement to deal with this problem. Initiating with, how global warming is increasing? The first and foremost reason is deforestration. In a modern era, large number of trees are cut by humans, because tree maintain air quality and after cutting a trees people face many problems to daily life. To solve this problem, government should be organised camps related to the importance of trees, individual should grow trees in land and authority should enforce new rules which helps to control over cutting trees Moreover, building more industries is the second reason which increase global warming, This is because, In modern era new industries are developing in nation, when industries make products and some gases emit into environment that cause increase global warming. To curb this issue, government should implement the rule for industries they should only make only those products which are eco-friendly for nature and produce less gasses.