Last time that I cried. When you cried in the last time and why?

Honestly, I cannot remember clearly when I cried last time. I had been believed crying is symbolic of the weakness. I tried so hard to force myself no cry. Even though many time I fail and end up with cry and cry, the next day I will forget what cause me cried. That is reason why I do not sure when is the last time I cry. Although I cannot definitely tell the time but I still remember the bad feeling. It is about the family issue. I know myself is not the favorite or even the good child comparing to the younger sister or the other cousin. I am independent and always like the black sheep. The ancient culture or idea always make me feel question why we have to do this. The ridiculous answer is “cause we have been doing for along time”, but who said you have to keep doing. The past is the past. Now we are in the twenty century, so what was was it was was. Taking about the ancient culture, one of them that always annoys me is the repaid to your parent. Due to give you birth, you must do whatever to response for their sake. You have to get the good grade, good job, high salary, and take care them nearly. Most Asian children are stucked in this idea. We never ask for life, you married and decided to have us. Sometimes I think I may not have a future because my life is for fulfill the other aspects. To sum up, the last time I cried is about the bad feeling in the Asian culture, but when? I cannot tell date exactly, may be in this week, may be two or three days ago. Because the feeling still fresh. It hards to hold and I end up with a lots of tear and used tissue. Hopefully, I might not cry because of this again.