Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

People have different views with regards the most important factors of their job. While people prioritize salary over other, other believe that the job itself is the most crucial part. I am on the support of the latter assertion. This essay will discuss why I considered the job as the most important factors with some explanation and examples. On the one hand, it is completely justifiable to take pay scale as the most important of all because there are a lot needs that need to fulfill. What I mean by this is that a person has to maintain his/her desire lifestyle, have to take care of the family. To illustrate, if you are in a big debt such as home rent and all, in addition to this you do not even get the salary that will cover all of your bills then your life will be nothing but miserable. So, it is completely understandable to expect a good wage from the work that had been done. On the other hand, a lot of people, including me, believe that having a job itself is the vital part not only in the career prospect but also in the long term of life. To expand this notion, a person with any work cannot survive much in this cruel world. Each and every person have to do something in order live and that is a fact that no one can deny it. The obvious thing is job itself is the most important factor and if you make your passion as your work then you will not really care about how much money you get in return because you are enjoying what you are doing. So, other things do not really matter at all. In conclusion, while I understand those who put good salaries above of all, I still believe that working for your passion and doing a job itself is most critical part.