In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home

Nowadays, numerous number of people tend to rent apartments, rather than becoming a homeowner and there are some reasons for this tendency. Although rentals can not do any specific changes in house and do not have stable budget, renting a house is beneficial due to lack of taxes and opportunity to live in different places. It is substantial, after some period of living in a house people have a tendency to make some alters and repair houses, nonetheless, rentals do not have this opportunity, the particular reason for this circumstance is that not all landlords agree to do repairs. Additionally, tenants frequently complain about unstable budget, since they always have to pay monthly payment. To illustrate, it is common situation when landlords suddenly increase the rental payment and undoubtedly not all tenants are ready for this. These are the drawbacks of renting an apartment. It is a lot of people’s dream to travel and live in different places, thereby renting a house is a great option for permanent travelers and temporary citizens. People do not need to pay taxes for renting a house which saves a lot of money and they are able to travel to different cities or countries. For instance, 1 month person can stay in noisy cosmopolitan and another month in quite countryside, person rents house in order to always travel and not pay enormous amount of money on buying a house and taxes. Renting a house or a flat is beneficial and advantages for most of people. To conclude everything that has been stated far, buying or renting a house can be advantageous and beneficial and people have a choice to make depending on personal factors and aspects.