Modern technology is used in many workplaces today. how do you think technology changed the ways people work? do you think there any disadvantages of relying on technology at work?

It is claimed that cutting-edge technology is expanded in the whole work life. In my point of view, technological devices have made world comfy, despise there are several insignificant factors. Technology has led to improve socio-economic aspects. First of all, interpersonal modification is considered inevitably. In this case, unteractive relationship with accomplishes by computers and internet. For example, providing virtual conferences with colleagues over pandemic era as a remote work and performing vital meeting by various platforms without any physical travelling as well. Secondly, economy is affected by internet and other technological development. Machines rather than labor force may grow quality and quantity of outcomes with artificial intelligence have. For instance, the fundamental banking system can transfer significantly by accessing a professional application. As a result, remarkable change in social and economic factors are rooted in technology. On the other hand, there are some negative points of using any gadgets. In the other words, using technological devices are severely increase at work. Employees ommunicate with each other by working from home and they can suffer from The widespread illnesses in psychological and physical issues. At first, remuting jobs decrease the rate of social attitudes and interaction, so workers should face the feeling of sadness and anxiety by working under pressure alone. Secondly, lack of motivated factors like being among workmates as much as spending time communicating together leads to have side effects such as obesity and blood pressure due to lack of acting. Therefore, declining being in touch with others making some mental and body disorder results in technology. Conclusively, although it is stated that machinery equipments have dramatic role in environments of work, it is clear that a number of incurable aspects are damaged by misuse of robots.