Some people agree using text revenue to explore outer space. Other think that this money should be used for society's basic needs. Which of these two opinions do you agree with?

The group of individuals are of the bolster that the revenue generated from the taxes are spent on the space research. However, others counter claim that this money spent for people essential amenities. If ask about my opinion I strongly unison with the letter view points. My supporting argument will be discussed with some examples in the upcoming write-up. Out of all my supporting argument, the most obvious one is developing education system. In other words government spent money on the developing infrastructure of academic field not only in urban areas but also in the country side then the level of literacy will surging. As a result, people get employment with high wages and complete their other daily essential need, as well as, it is directly increase economy of the nation. Furthermore, spending the revenue on health care. This is because the health problems are surging day by day, and poor people does not get good health care amenities. Because of expensive medical treatment; however, government provide cheap medicines, more supportive staff and sophisticated instrument in a government health care Centre. As a result, people complete their treatment with low expenses. On the other hand, some people support that space discovery is essential. They suggested when government spend expenses on space exploration then we know about the life of the different planet which is located in the neighbourhood of our planet, and it will help in our future. For instant, recent, space research of the mass planet give the information about the oxygen and the water are available there, so it is used in our future life. To sum up, there have been opinion on spending government income. One group support spending on space research while other support to spend on required needs of people. I also support to the letter opinion, because of people get good education, employment and good health care facilities.