Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older houses in the local area. Others disagree and say that local authorities should allow people to build houses in the style of their own choice.

The effectiveness of constructing the houses in new style is debatable. Although, numbers of people believe that, it has significant role in society and government should allow them, However, other do not. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide the evidence that shows, in actual fact, new style of house really play crucial role in our society or not? Firstly, there are numerous benefits that new style of houses has due to new technology, but traditional houses do not. As we know every individual have their own desire while buying or building a new home so that they live their life comfortably and have all the satisfaction they want. Whenever, we talk about satisfaction in contemporary era, in the sector of houses, then definitely we want plethora of facilities in our modern houses which we do not have in older one. For example: - solar panel, indoor swimming pool, CCTV and so on. We need all these facilities, because house is the place where we feel safe and secure. Although, bunch of people believes it will beneficial for individual, but different houses in same society would affect the view of traditional houses. Somehow, this points also genuine for the reason that view also matter, if every individual has made various structure of houses, then for sure it will affect extremely bad to the view of that place. In conclusion, traditional house has known to be major role in our community but individual desire is more much important rather than looking in to some sort of structure. All in all, by looking into the facts, definitely authorities should give the permission to every individual to make the houses in new style, as they want.