In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Education is an essential part of life, and it's good to provide a proper study at an early stage of life. Some parents argue that if their children start studying at the age of four years is best for their development, whereas other parents think that at the early age their child is not mature enough as compared to seven or eight years old for primary education. So, I will explain both sides and give my opinion. To begin with, starting five years of life are very crucial for children's development. We used to see that, people are more advanced by thoughts than in underdeveloped countries. The main reason for that proper education at an early age. In some developed countries like the USA, Canada, Australia start providing education to sharpen the children's brain. It also helps to locate their weakness, and parents can improve that before going to primary school. In addition, some schools provide opportunities for students to finish their future studies in advance with the help of their brain growth and skills. On the other hand, starting children's studies at an age of seven or eight make it easy for them to understand academic terms. Children are more mature at this age and can too score high with proper guidance. For example, one of my cousins who started his academic studies at a later age still achieved a high score in most of the subjects. To sum up, according to my opinion starting school education at early years is highly beneficial for a child because it boosts his or her personal as well as intellectual growth.