In some countries, It is prohibited to drive by personal vehicles in some city centers.

In some countries, It is prohibited to drive by personal vehicles in some city centers. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of using personal vehicles in some city centers and secondly, the drawbacks in it as follows. One of the advantages of using private cars in some city centers is that there is not traffic and loud noises, for air pollution would be decreased, and it is good for citizen’s health. It is due to the fact that, generally, people who live or work in city centers are stressed owing to a lot of cars because it is difficult to go to their work and their home by driving their cars in city centers, so governments as to stop driving private cars in order to reduce traffic in city centers; thus; it helps them to save their time to go anywhere they have to go to in city centers; also, they would be calm and safe when there are not cars. For instance, probably, if there are not private cars, everyone could walk, ride stake board and ride a bicycle in the city centers when they need to go out, instead of taking bus, they would become healthier than they were before; also, people could meet in city center without any stress, and it is suitable place to spend time with others. As a result of not driving own cars in some down town, it helps them to save their time to go anywhere; also, they would be healthy and happy the way they are calm when there is not traffic. Despite this, there are some demerits. People usually come to the city centre in order to go shopping and date, so they want to have a car, but they are not able to go to city centre with their cars; besides, it affects for some people’s income badly. In that, generally, people having personal cars could not find car parking near the city center, but there are not sufficient space to park theirs cars; also, the another demerit is that earnings of taxi drivers feeding their family by their salary and shopping owners running a business in the center of city would be decreased, on account of banning own vehicles in any city centers. For example, some retailer and taxi drivers faced to crisis of economy on some survey, seeing that they have been losing their customers, in other words, their income decreased directly, regarding stopping own cars to enter some city center. As a consequence of prohibiting private cars, it affects for some people badly; hence, their earnings has been decreasing in recent years. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the pro of banning personal cars in certain city center can certainly assist in reducing air pollution and making people healthier, whereas the main con is that people whose income depends on buyers actually has been facing problem because of losing their customers.