In some countries it is illegal employers to reject job appications on the basis of age criteria. it a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, watching T. V is becoming increasingly popular. While some people think that television can be used as Educational tool, others say that it is an ineffective way. This essay will discuss why T. V is beneficial for studying, as a way of knowledge despite of wasting time. Furthermore, it will elaborate my opinion, that the benefits exceed the adverse effects. As it is obvious, small screen is a way of knowledge. Everyone can know more about other Culture. As well as, watching the wildlife programs teaches people a lot about the fauna. Not only adults learn from screen, but also children, because they can watch mathematical cartoon which gives them plenty of information. For instance, the last Harvard university research has concluded that digital screen is the way of literacy. Using television, however, is not a good tool for Education. It is a waste of time and getting incorrect knowledge. Although watch T. V can be used as an Educational method, it can lead to losing the time, as people spend most of their day in front of it. Moreover, watching the wrong program gives people misinformation. In fact, if people over use T. V, it will be useless. Therefore, overusing the television is not an effective way for Education. In conclusion, whether or not T. V usages are becoming a doubtful issue. Although some people think that T. V can be used for getting useful information, others say that it is an ineffective way. From my point of view, studying music enriches human's soul, despite of the drawbacks of wasting time. As well as, the advantages of watching it overweigh the disadvantages.