In some countries it is compulsory to learn another language at school. In other countries, students are free to choose their own subjects How far do you agree with either of these systems? Give masons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

learning another language from childhood is beneficial for pupils. However, what should do staff of school, children should learn others languages or they ought to free what they want to learn to any language. To commence with, in this contemporary era, education plays main role for everyone's life. To explain, if learner study another language, then they will influence knowledge their and also commute with others countries or state's people. Secondly, in modern era, in few nation, it is must to learn another language at school such as they can gain new words and easily understand others conversation. Moreover, if students, who study more language when they child hence they can quickly go abroad as well as can study or work there. For example, in all countries, English language is more vital for masses because in India 60% of uneducated mankinds who do not understand other languages rather than their own language. On the other side, everyone have his or her own right which they choose anything what the want. To Explicate, teachers and parents should freedom about their study because they easily choose any subject and without burdan smarty archive the highest ranks for their lifes. Furthermore, some trainee feel mental stress and demotivate, when they cannot learn many subjects. In addition, they cannot explain their opinion front of local public unless they do learn or knowledge about any language. To recapitulate, although students should free to choose their own subjects, they cannot understand any language when they go others areas. I believe that leaning other language is good for children because it's shows over personality and can talk with native people.